Home

2011 Hyundai Tucson problems

Einsätze und Zubehör für Einsätze für Hyundai Tucso

Hyundai Tucson Gebrauchtwagen - Die größte Plattform in D

  1. There are 68 complaints filed for the 2011 HYUNDAI TUCSON. Below is a list of complaints & problems filed against the 2011 HYUNDAI TUCSON.These problems includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process
  2. 2011 Hyundai Tucson engine problems with 44 complaints from Tucson owners. The worst complaints are engine failure, loss of power while driving, and engine misfiring
  3. hyundai tucson 2011 Complaints ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING. tl*the contact owns a 2011 hyundai tucson. after attempting to move forward from a stop, the vehicle suddenly stalled and completely shut off. the contact could not restart the engine. the vehicle was towed to an authorized dealer but the failure could not be duplicated. the manufacturer sent out a district manager to inspect the.
  4. 2011 Hyundai Tucson problems. (2) View all. 2012 Hyundai Tucson problems. (3) View all. 2013 Hyundai Tucson problems. (3) View all

PPMY Index and Problem Occurrence Trend. In our research we use the PPMY index to compare the reliability of vehicles. The PPMY index of a certain model is defined as the problems reported per thousand vehicles per Year.The total sales of the 2011 Hyundai Tucson in the United States are 46,108 units .If the total number of problems reported by Hyundai Tucson owners in the last 10 years is 115. Get answers to questions about your 2011 Hyundai Tucson at RepairPal. Diagnose problems, find solutions, and get back on the road Anonymous, NJ (2011 Hyundai Tucson 2.4-L 4 Cyl) The rear right shock started leaking oil at 94,000 miles. I ended up replacing the rear shocks at 97,000 miles. Kouhyar M., OH (2011 Hyundai.

2011 Hyundai Tucson Problems, Defects & Complaint

  1. Hyundai Tucson 2011, great ride! starAlternative Leather seats throughout, no sunroof or moonroof, aux and iPod input, Bluetooth, cup holders in doors and between seats, 2 cup holders in back, 3 seats in back, hatchback trunk, all work done on recalls, comfortable for long drives, over 130 thousand miles, 23 average mile per gallon
  2. 2011 Hyundai Tucson Repair Histories. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently 2011 Hyundai Tucson problems occur, check out our car reliability stats
  3. 2011 Hyundai Tucson TSBs 31 Tucson Technical Service Bulletins. Technical Service Bulletins, or TSBs for short, are notifications made directly by Hyundai to help automotive technicians diagnose and repair commonly reported Tucson problems

2011 Hyundai Tucson Problems Kelley Blue Boo

  1. Recall no. 14V245000. Hyundai Motor Company (Hyundai) is recalling certain model year 2011-2014 Hyundai Tucson vehicles manufactured January 3, 2011, through December 23, 2013. In the affected.
  2. This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Hyundai TUCSON 2011. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers
  3. View all 62 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2011 Tucson
  4. 2011 Hyundai Tucson 4dr SUV. R/h Pax window cannot be closed by dedicated switch but can be closed by the master switch on the driver's door. Cruise Control When attempting to increase the speed with the cruise control accel switch, cruise control disengages. replaced dome light. $180, covered by extended warranty
  5. The contact owns a 2011 Hyundai Tucson. The contact received a recall notification for NHTSA campaign number: 19V063000 (engine, and engine cooling). The vehicle was taken to rick case Hyundai (19991 villaview rd, cleveland, oh 44119, (216) 487-6295) and repaired per the recall. While driving, the rpms increased, and the engine revved and made.
  6. One problem related to transmission failure has been reported for the 2011 Hyundai Tucson. The most recently reported issues are listed below. Please also check out the statistics and reliability analysis of the 2011 Hyundai Tucson based on all problems reported for the 2011 Tucson

Engine Problem on the 2011 HYUNDAI TUCSON. Car problem(s) with the 2011 HYUNDAI TUCSON. This database includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process Complaints can be spread across multiple & redundant categories, & are not organized by problem. See the Back button — blue bar at the very top of the page — to explore more. Get notified about new defects, investigations, recalls & lawsuits for the 2011 Hyundai Tucson Summary: Hyundai Motor America (Hyundai) is recalling certain 2011-2013 Tucson vehicles. The engine oil pan may leak and, if not addressed, the loss of oil may result in engine damage. To see if.

Hyundai Tucson Problems, 2011 Hyundai Tucson Complaints

The 2011 Hyundai Tucson GL comes standard with a 2.0-liter inline-4 engine that produces 165 horsepower and 146 pound-feet of torque. The GL comes standard with a five-speed manual transmission. Problem with my Hyundai Tucson is its shock bearings. Problem occurred only after 5 years of usage and has been a keeper since. It survived a 12 hour drive for my family and did not showed any problems at all. I love how its engine is not loud and adds to the comfort of the drive. When it comes to comfort, it is good as its performance

2011 Hyundai Tucson Engine Problems CarComplaints

Hyundai then relayed to safety regulators that the same metal debris issue was the reason for the expanded recall. In addition to customers voicing problems with the Theta II engines, a Korean engineer Hyundai talked to NHTSA and reportedly told what he knew about the defective Theta 2.0 engines. Additional Hyundai 2.0T Engine Complaint Rating breakdown (out of 5): Comfort 4.4. Interior design 4.6. Performance 4.0. Value for the money 4.5. Exterior styling 4.8. Reliability 4.3. Explore the 2011 Tucson Hyundai. Shop the 2011.

Summary: Hyundai Motor Company (Hyundai) is recalling certain model year 2011-2014 Hyundai Tucson vehicles manufactured January 3, 2011, through December 23, 2013.In the affected vehicles, the air bag assembly installed in the steering wheel may come loose from its mounting. Consequence: An air bag assembly that is not properly mounted may result in an increased risk of injury to the driver in. Anonymous, (2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited 2.4-L 4 Cyl) There was a recall on the 2011 Hyundai vehicles because the screens went black unless vehicle has been ran for quite some time. When I asked. I am having problems with my hyundai tucson which i purchased last 2010. I had a my fuel pump replaced in September 20, 2011 only at 5,018kms because my car wouldn't start. The service center rep

hyundai tucson Problems - LemonLaw

  1. Top Auswahl an Hyundai Tucson neu & gebraucht. Finde jetzt Dein Wunschauto
  2. Engine Problem on the 2011 HYUNDAI TUCSON. Car problem(s) with the 2011 HYUNDAI TUCSON. This database includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process
  3. Recent 2011 Hyundai Tucson questions, problems & answers. Free expert DIY tips, support, troubleshooting help & repair advice for all Tucson Cars & Trucks
  4. The recall is expected to begin March 25, 2016. Owners may contact Hyundai customer service at 1-800-633-5151. Hyundai's number for this recall is 139. Summary: Hyundai Motor Company (Hyundai) is recalling certain model year 2011-2014 Hyundai Tucson vehicles manufactured January 3, 2011, through December 23, 2013

Despite all reported complaints from several customers about engine problems at Hyundai Tucson, it seems like Hyundai Tucson did not recall many of them and only release three engine-related recalls. According to repairpal.com, these two engine recalls Affected the 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2016 model years hyundai 2012 tucson awd light comes on intermittently 2 Answers. 2012 hyundai tucson 91K well maintained, AWD light comes on intermittently. had it checked out at a hyundai dealer and they say need to replace coupler, seal and harness , expensive. I live in To..

2011 Hyundai Tucson Problems and Complaints - 2 Issue

Find parts at https://apdty.com/00:00 - Intro00:40 - Remove Belt01:30 - Remove AC Compressor03:13 - Compare Old & New Parts06:58 - Install New Compressor09:1.. How common is this problem? This same day I washed my v My car has about 85,000 miles and recently the check engine light came on and stayed on. I took the car to my local mechanic who said it was the intake manifold. 2011 Hyundai Tucson intake manifold. Maintenance/Repairs. hyundai, tucson. Pam11. January 13, 2019, 2:43am #1. My car has. Hyundai Tucson Stalling Problem Causes. Here are some of the issues that cause the Tucson to stall out. Remember, a vehicle needs air, fuel, and spark to run. It needs them in the right quantities and intervals, or it won't run right. Fuel. Fuel issues are one of the most common reasons that a vehicle would stall out, that includes your. SUMMARY. Hyundai Motor America (Hyundai) is recalling certain 2011-2013 Tucson vehicles. The engine oil pan may leak and, if not addressed, the loss of oil may result in engine damage 2. 1-Power loss hyundai tucson: Flow meter problem. To operate the engine must be supplied with an air fuel mixture. The role of the flow meter will send the correct air fuel ratio to the computer. This will allow the cylinders of the engine to run properly. In the event that the flow meter is faulty, the engine will not receive the sufficient.

Hyundai Elantra Brake Light Switch | Decoratingspecial

2011 Hyundai Tucson - Problems, Statistics, and Analysi

Case Details: The battery cables were wrongly installed the first time around. Start by checking the fuses in the fuse box under the hood adjacent to the battery. If these are good then check the fuses under the dash on the driver's side. It is more than likely that some of them would have blown. With the ignition on, check each fuse by. We review every problem as we work to keep our roads safe. Report a safety problem Find recalls by VIN. Every vehicle has a unique VIN. Enter a VIN to learn if a specific vehicle needs to be repaired as part of a recall. Search by VIN. Recall information from this VIN lookup tool is provided by the manufacturer conducting the recall..

2011 Hyundai Tucson - Questions and Answers - RepairPa

  1. October 2011. Hello All. My 2005 Tucson was my 2nd Hyundai, after a 2004 Elantra GT. I still have both cars. At 17,000 miles, my Tucson shuddered while going up a hill, I took it into the dealership and they repaired it. At 60,000 miles, while on a trip in Mexico it started jumping from Overdrive into 3rd, or 2nd gear
  2. The Hyundai Tucson also gets up to 23 mpg in the city, but only gets 28 mpg on the highway, giving the Sportage a slight advantage. Hyundai Tucson And Kia Sportage Performance . The Hyundai Tucson has a 2.0-liter four-cylinder base engine that produces 161 horsepower and 151 lb-ft of torque
  3. Hyundai is known for Transmission problems. Just check out the Sante Fe Forum and listen to all the problems with the 2010-2011 models. Seems they try to correct them with updates to the vehicles computer. Lots a Luck
  4. Car Service Estimate Shop/Dealer Price; 2011 Hyundai Tucson L4-2.4L: Service type Fog or driving lights are not working Inspection: Estimate $89.99: Shop/Dealer Price $103.99 - $114.49: 2011 Hyundai Tucson L4-2.0L: Service type Fog or driving lights are not working Inspection: Estimate $79.99: Shop/Dealer Price $92.41 - $101.72: 2019 Hyundai Tucson L4-2.4L: Service type Fog or driving lights.
  5. 2011 with 18000 miles also had an alignment problem and tires wore out on the inside.Hyundai knows they have this problem and try to make money of anyone to buy tires from them. #26 Josh says: August 2nd, 2013 at 10:43 am. I have an '09 accent gls with 49k miles on it

TM (2019+) Santa Fe. Hey folks! Been car shopping trying to find a fair deal on a midsize-ish SUV and think I found it but have some questions. Found a Hyundai dealer selling a new leftover 2020 Santa Fe Limited 2.4L. MSRP is $37,530 and Discounted price is $31,866 along with 1.9% for up to 60 months Hyundai released its version of a small crossover SUV in 2004, and this is the Tucson. Based on data gathered by Customer Complaints, this model didn't have a lot of reported problems by owners until its third generation released in 2015. The bulk of the complaints were primarily on the transmission and AC All 2013 Hyundai Tucson engines have a timing chain and are interference. Engine Type. Timing Belt Or Chain. Interference Or Non-Interference. Replacement Interval (Miles) Replacement Kits For Purchase. 4 cyl. 2.0L 161 hp. timing chain. interference My transmission gears locked up in my 2011 Tucson Hyundai. I opened the lockshift door, pressed down with a screwdriver and was able to return to park. In response to a previous question I was asked if the brake lights went on and responded that they didn't. I was told it could be the brake fuse problem or the brake light switch

Much better than its predecessor, the 2011 Hyundai Tucson needs a touch more power and steering feel to top carlike utes like the Nissan Rogue. Find out why the 2011 Hyundai Tucson is rated 8.2 by. If you encounter a Hyundai Fuel gauge readings wrong or erratic condition on the vehicles listed below or find any of the following trouble codes: P0461, P0462, P0463, B1562, perform the tests shown below. Hyundai vehicles with fuel gauge readings wrong or erratic. 2012-17 Genesis Coupe 2006- 17 Sonata 2010-17 Tucson

2011 Hyundai Tucson Engine Consumer Complaints Complaint Number: 11352210 Incident Date: August 24, 2020 Date Added to File: August 31, 2020 Description of the Complaint: The contact owns a 2011 hyundai tucson. The contact stated that while driving on the highway at 55 mph, the vehicle started leaking oil, resulting in a blown piston In the future, perform oil changes more frequently. Your Kia and Hyundai dealer recommend 7500-mile oil changes. Our recommendation would be to complete oil change every 3000 miles. Use heavier weight oil allowed for your engine. For the Theta II engine, you can use oil with a viscosity up to 5W40 motor oil. Read Book 2011 Ford Diesel Engine Problems The 2011 Ford F-150 has 2581 problems & defects reported by F-150 owners. The worst complaints are engine, steering, and transmission problems. 2011 Ford F-150 Problems, Defects & Complaints Despite the great improvements, Ford 6.2 engine still experiences common engine problems tha My Hyundai Tucson battery is draining daily. Report. Follow. Asked by TTFIO Sep 09, 2014 at 06:25 PM about the 2006 Hyundai Tucson. Question type: Maintenance & Repair. I found that it has to do with the fuse associated with the alternator; if I pull the fuse at night it does not drain the battery. I have changed the alternator and computer.

If the starter is clicking on your Hyundai, it could be the battery, or it may be the starter itself. The best-case scenario is that it's the battery, but even if it is the starter, don't despair. Even an inexperienced person can change the starter out in about 90 minutes. But first let's identify the problem 37 Responses to Defect Alert - Hyundai Tucson Transmission Problems #1 Sofia G says: . April 22nd, 2012 at 8:27 am. I have the same problem with my Tucson!!! refuses to go into reverse and it stopped in the middle of the road on the highway! my friends Tucson just did it as well. #2 Anna says: . July 9th, 2012 at 9:30 a Buy high quality used 2011 Hyundai Tucson Radio / CD Player / GPS cheap and fast. All our 2011 Hyundai Tucson Radio / CD Player / GPS inventory come with a 1-year warranty, FREE shipping and 30-day money back guarantee. We carry 144 parts in stock, ready to shi By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Hyundai TUCSON 2011 electrical system and complaints other owners have filed. Enter valid VIN number: 2011 Hyundai TUCSON Electrical System Problems, Complaints.

Completely redesigned for 2010, the Hyundai Tucson adds a second engine for 2011: a 2.0-litre four-cylinder that goes into the new base L trim line. At the other end of the scale, the Limited adds an auto-dimming mirror with integrated garage door opener and selective dampers for an improved ride The Hyundai Tucson, a compact crossover SUV, was just fully redesigned for the 2010 model year but returns for the 2011 with a new Tucson GL base model, available only with front-wheel drive and with a smaller, slightly more economical 2.0L engine Remotes Unlimited Keyless Entry Alarm Remote Control 089-6469. $. 215. 99. Part # 089-6469. SKU # 556625. Check if this fits your 2011 Hyundai Tucson. $ Motor Engine 2.7L VIN 3 8th Digit Fits 05-10 SPORTAGE 843282 (Fits: Hyundai Tucson) $1,349.46. Was: $1,451.03. Free shipping. or Best Offer. Engine 2.0L VIN 4 8th Digit 41K MILES! 2011. Hyundai. Hyundai d'occasion; Esthétiquement réussi, le nouveau Hyundai Tucson fait appel à deux quatre cylindres, soit un 2,0 litres de 165 chevaux et un 2,4 litres en développant.

2011 - 2019* Hyundai Sonata; 2011 - 2019* Hyundai Santa Fe and Sante Fe Sport; 2010 - 2019* Hyundai Tucson; or. 2011 - 2019* Kia Optima; 2012 - 2019* Kia Sorento; 2011 - 2019* Kia Sportage; and have experienced any of these problems with the engine, you may have a lemon under California's Lemon law Hyundai Tucson 2011, Rapid-Cool™ Transmission Oil Cooler Kit by Hayden®. This premium transmission oil cooler features a unique plate and fin design, which is 33% more efficient than a comparable tube and fin design

Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement & Repair Choose Your Vehicle and Get Instant Auto Glass Quotes Select model year 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990 1989 1988 1987 198 2011 Hyundai Tucson Specs. Exterior Colors: All Wheel Drive. Automatic Transmission. MPG: 20 City / 25 Hwy. Body Style: 4 Door Sport Utility. Trim: AWD 4dr Auto GLS The 2011 Hyundai Tucson is a great car, and we're sure you'd enjoy driving one. Check out the standard features and info below to find out what other shoppers think of this car, or just search our inventory and see what we have available

Unlimited access to your 2011 Hyundai Tucson manual on a yearly basis. 100% No Risk Guarantee. We'll get you the repair information you need, every time, or we'll refund your purchase in full. This manual is specific to a 2011 Hyundai Tucson. RepairSurge is compatible with any internet-enabled computer, laptop, smartphone or tablet device Note: Dirty cabin air filter mostly only leads to reduced cooling. If only hot air comes out of the air vents in your Tucson, then the problem probably lies somewhere else. 2. Dirty or clogged condenser. Like the radiator, the air conditioning condenser on Hyundai Tucson sits at the front of the vehicle and is responsible for releasing the heat from the refrigerant into the ambient air 2011 Hyundai Tucson 4 Cylinder 2000cc got the code P0106. How do I fix it? Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson 4 (11.0k points) P0106 Manifold absolute pressure sensor,circuit range / performance problem, What this means you have a vacuum leak causing this to code up, its disconnected or it worn out,its located on the intake manifold,. Hyundai Tucson diesel problems. Answered by CarsGuide 10 Mar 2021. The Hyundai brand has developed an enviable reputation in this country for reliability and quality. The brand's warranty is also excellent, taking away even more buyer anxiety. With that in mind, the decision to go diesel or petrol comes down to the way you use the vehicle Hyundai Tucson Door will not open Inspection at your home or office. Our certified mobile mechanics come to you 7 days a week between 7 AM and 9 PM. This could be rust and/or corrosion, or another problem that forces the latch to stay in the closed position. If this is the case, neither door handle will open the door

2011 Hyundai Tucson Reliability - Consumer Report

Hyundai has found a new problem that can cause its car engines to fail or catch fire, issuing yet another recall to fix problems that have affected more than 6 million vehicles during the past 3,5. APRIL 2013-- Hyundai Motor Company (Hyundai) is recalling certain model year 2007-2009 Accent and Tucson, model year 2007-2010 Elantra, model year 2007-2011 Santa Fe, model year 2008-2009 Veracruz, model year 2010-2011 Genesis Coupe, and model year 2011 Sonata vehicles. The stop lamp switch in the affected vehicles may malfunction

165 @ 6200 rpm. Drivetrain. front-wheel. Smart Buy Program is powered by. 4.0 out of 5 ( 5. Owner. Reviews) Review the 2011 Tucson. See the value of your car and get a cash offer in minutes. Cash. Hyundai Code P0300 Definition. Random/Multiple cylinder misfire detected. Commonly associated with Hyundai codes: P0301, P0302, P0303, P0304, P0305, P0306, P0307, P0308 What Does Hyundai P0300 Mean? Hyundai code P0300 indicates that one or more cylinders are experiencing misfires I have the similar problem in My Sonata GLS 2011. The a/c doesn´t work with car stoped. I'm having exactly the same problem with my 2015 Hyundai Tucson. It blows hot air on idle. Will this problem be in Hyundai IX35 turbo diesel it will blow hot and cold air I have had 5 air conditioning control panels in it already

2011 Hyundai Tucson Owner Reviews & Common Problem

All Hyundai vehicles with a navigation system have a map and points of interest database that should be updated to better help you locate recently added roads or new points of interest. For most models prior to 2017, updates are available one time a year in the Spring. For models 2017 and newer, updates are available each year in the Spring and. NHTSA Investigating Three Million Hyundai and Kia Vehicles for Fires. Engine defects may prompt a recall as the safety agency investigates more than 3000 fires. At risk are 2010-2015 Hyundai and. Hyundai Tucson Reliability. The Tucson - Hyundai's compact SUV has on average repair costs of £253.72 and in a 2017 Driver Power survey by CarBuyer the Tucson was rated incredibly highly for long-term reliability. Just 9% of buyers said they had experienced a technical problem with their Tuscon I purchased a brand new Hyundai Tucson Sport in December 2019 off the showroom floor. I paid cash for it. In February there was a clicking noise so I took it to the dealership

Hyundai's Secret Acceleration Problems. Ever Heard Of The Hyundai Sonata Acceleration Problem? 41 Comments. By Riley October 16, 2012 September 29, 2020. This article is going to swing in a different direction if you don't mind. This article is going to need a lot of reader feedback, and comments in order for this point to be made Hyundai Tucson ABS pump/module fault. This ABS pump is a common problem for the Hyundai Tucson 2004 - 2010, the common symptom is the illumination of the ABS light or the 'ESP Off' button. There are two main failures for this type of ABS pump and module, both will cause the illumination of the warning lights and prevent the full operation. Jul 31, 2014 at 11:20 AM. Hyundai said it will recall 883,000 Hyundai Sonata sedans from the 2011-2014 model years because of a problem with the gear shifter. In some vehicles the cable on the. Hyundai Tucson / Hyundai Tucson Owners Manual / Do-it-yourself maintenance / Checking and changing the engine coolant. WARNING: Do not remove the radiator cap when the engine is hot. When the engine is hot, the engine coolant is under pressure and may erupt through the opening if the cap is removed. You could be seriously burned if you do not.

Kia Optima Sorento Hyundai Sonata 22012 Hyundai Elantra Engine noise - YouTubeStarter Replacement: I Need to Know Where the Starter IsUsed 2009 Hyundai Tucson Pricing - For Sale | Edmunds2007 Sonata possable problem with MAF/MIT SensorBattery Terminal Connections - Page 2 - Hyundai ForumsWhat did you do to your tucson today? | Page 20 | Hyundai2016 Tucson PICTURE THREAD - Hyundai Forums : Hyundai Forum

Hyundai replaced the XG sedan with the Azera starting with the 2006 model year. The Azera is a new definition of the premium sedan, with generous interior space. Entourage In 2007, Hyundai introduced the Entourage. The Entourage is Hyundai's first van in the U.S. market. Tucson In 2005, Hyundai added the Tucson. The Tucson is an excitin 2011-'16 Hyundai Elantra 2013- Kia Soul 2013-'16 Kia Forte LX 2014-'15 Hyundai Elantra 2015-current Hyundai Tucson. The Nu or N engine has variable valve timing on both the intake and exhaust camshafts that are turned by a chain. It strongly resembles the Gamma engine The 2010 Hyundai Tucson doesn't quite take the title of best small crossover, but it handily grabs most improved honors. Find out why the 2010 Hyundai Tucson is rated 8.2 by The Car Connection. Additionally, for engine repairs needed due to connecting rod bearing damage, Hyundai has increased the warranty to 10 years and 200,000 km, whichever occurs first (up from 5 years and 100,000 km) for original and subsequent owners of model years 2011‑19 Sonata, 2013‑18 Santa Fe Sport and 2019 Santa Fe, 2014‑2015 and 2019 Tucson, and 2019. RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers' doors worldwide, all at warehouse prices. Easy to use parts catalog Android 10 Autoradio Car Navigation Stereo Multimedia Player GPS Radio IPS 2.5D Touch Screen for Hyundai Tucson IX35 2010-2015. 5.0 out of 5 stars. 1. $150.00. $150. . 00. 5% off promotion available. FREE Shipping